2 Bedroom (Sleeps 5) Apartment in Playa De Las Américas

Lovely apartment on Beach front complex, Playa de las Americas, Tenerife, - Stunning Ocean and mountain views. A few steps to the Sea. WIFI, English channels.

At a glance: Wifi, Heated Pool, Garden.
Reference: P160961 - Book via Simply Owners and pay no booking fees or extra charges


Not available:   Available:  

Book with the owner direct

Owner/Property Manager: Ian Hughes
Book this Apartment by contacting the owner directly to confirm price, property details and availability.

Booking directly with the owner means you pay the owners price with no added booking fees or extra charges.


Property Type: Apartment
Sleeps: 5
Bedrooms: 2 Bedroom
Bathrooms: 2
Minimum nights stay: 7
Low season price per week: £525
Average price per week:£675
Please contact the owner directly to confirm the price and availability


Location , Location, Location !

Parque Santiago is a highly sought after complex, in a prime position. A 2 minute stroll will take you to the beaches and an extensive variety of shops, bars and restaurants to suit all tastes. This is a spacious 2 bedroom apartment which consists of downstairs Shower room /W.C, fully equipped kitchen, dining area and through lounge (complete with 2 leather settees, LCD TV and DVD (TV has a new T.V digibox, so has an abundance of English and international satellite channels.)
Apartment has WIFI
Patio doors lead off the lounge to the ground floor terrace area, complete with table and chairs, and beautiful ocean views.

The first floor boasts a galleried landing, leading to 2 large twin bedrooms. A nicely modernised bathroom, separates the two. The main Seafront bedroom has a large private balcony, for sunbathing, with stunning ocean, mountain and sunset views.

Parque Santiago II is a very popular complex and is centrally located for all local amenities....including, Restaurants, shops, bars and several beaches. Outside: Large heated swimming pool with children's section and large sunbathing areas. Large balcony upstairs, with patio furniture, mountain and sea views. Downstairs terrace, garden with patio furniture. Towels and linen are provided for the duration of your stay. These are changed on a weekly basis for guests staying for 2 weeks or more.
For detailed pricing, please go to our pricing table. Please note that the prices shown are for up to 4 sharing the apartment. An additional fee of £10 per night is applied for 5 share. To secure your reservation, a non refundable deposit of £200 per each week, booked, is required. The remaining balance is then required 12 weeks before your check in date. A fully refundable breakages / security deposit of £200, is also required, at this stage, which will be refunded upon inspection of the apartment and within a week of check out. Please note that the deposit is non refundable, however the balance is refunded if cancelled 12 weeks prior to check in.

10 Reviews - 5/5 Average Rating

Best apartment by far

By Roy and Barbs. on 28-Mar-2024

We have been coming to Tenerife, twice a year for the past 30 years and have stayed in many hotels and apartments, but I have got to say that this has got to be our favourite place by far ! The apartment is just great, really spacious, well looked after, modern and clean. It is in one of the best locations on the complex with really nice outdoor areas and glorious views of the sea straight in front of you and mountains to the side. Being able to eat breakfast on the balcony whilst watching paraqueets in the palm trees and surfers in the sea was just amazing ! We also loved sitting, here, many a night time, with a drink, watching the sunsets. The apartment is very quiet at night and as the beds all have memory foam toppers on them, we slept really well, it was just like being at home ! Great to have a shower downstairs as well as the bathroom upstairs, and even better to have all those T.V channels. The complex, and pool area, as many others have said are just beautiful , and the icing on the cake is that there are no sun-bed wars ! Which makes for a real chilled out holiday ! Everything you could ever need , restaurants, shops, bars, beaches are all a short stroll away. So… would we back? … just try and stop us …. ! Thankyou to the owners who went out of their way to make this one of our best trips to Tenerife !

Great location

By Scottie on 08-Feb-2024

The apartment is on a nice, well maintained complex. The apartment is well located with a great sea view from the double bedroom’s balcony. The lounge is nice and comfy with leather sofas . The tv works but we couldn’t watch the English channels as they cut out every couple of minutes. Doors lead out onto a large , enclosed patio with table chairs and access to the local amenities via a gate. (There is a restaurant straight outside the gate but it was never noisy and their music was turned off at 10pm. ) The kitchen is compact but has all the appliances you’d need. It would have made a big difference if cleaning products were available. Also, a bottle of water would have been very much appreciated after a long journey. Salt and pepper, coffee and tea were in the cupboard. There is also a washing machine. There is a shower room and loo downstairs too. Upstairs is a bathroom with a shower over the bath. Both bedrooms are ok but could do with a bit of an upgrade on mattresses and bed linen. That being said, we still slept well. The twin bedroom is large with 2 single beds and a built in wardrobe. There is a ceiling fan. The main bedroom also has 2 single beds, a built in wardrobe (with a safe) and a ceiling fan. Patio doors lead out onto a nice balcony with sun loungers and a table and chairs. The apartment provides all you need but would benefit from a bit of love. The beach to the front of the property is a surfing beach . Great to sit and watch everyone on their boards . It’s an easy walk to other beaches (5mins) for swimming and snorkelling. The complex has a lovely pool area . You can hire sunbeds for €1.50 per day. The poolside cafe is quite nice too. Beach towels would have been a bonus but we found a shop nearby that sold them. Communication from the owner was great. All in all the good outweighed the not so good and we would return .

Owner response on 21-Mar-2024

Thankyou for your review, Louise. It is good to know that you enjoyed your stay and have since tried to rebook the apartment for another holiday! It would be a pleasure to host you again, but please do remember to reach out to our team ‘during’ your stay, as they are happy to help. The T.V was an easy fix and if reported, would have been resolved for you. We want our guests to have the best time, but unfortunately, help is ‘limited’, if issues are only brought up, afterwards, in a review.

We just love staying here !

By Helena on 15-Feb-2024

We just love staying here ! It’s our third stay and counting … It’s a real home away from home, that is , Perfectly located, with Awesome views ! The accommodation is just lovely and we absolutely love the new look balcony and terrace. The owner and their team takes excellent care of their guests. We are already planning our next stay !

Owner response on 19-Mar-2024

Thankyou for your review. We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay again with us. It will be a pleasure to host your next stay !


Sept/ Oct £725/wk
October half term' Half term £795/wk
November £795/wk
December £695/wk
Xmas/ New year £1,495/wk
Jan - Mar £800/wk
April £750/wk
Easter £840/wk
May £595/wk
May half term £695/wk
June (late offers) £525/wk
July £695/wk
Summer school holidays £795/wk
Various dates LATE AVAILABILITY from.... £525/wk



Dining Seats
Dining Room
Linens Provided
Washing Machine
Living Room
Ironing Board
Video Library
Pool Table
Communal Pool
Heated Pool


Tourist attractions